Exhibition: The Floating Forest by Montse Gallego. 20th September to 20th October 2019

The Island : An exhibition of new portraits by Mathew Tudor. Thursday 24th October

Workshop : Language and Cityscape. Friday 25th October 14:00 – 19:30

Film screening: Tungrus by Rishi Chandna and Neon by Sakshi Gulati. Friday 25th October 20:00

reConvert Project : Amoeba. Saturday 26th October 19:30

Nuno Trocado / Tom Ward / Otto Willberg / Andrew Lisle + Charlotte Keeffe & Crystabel Riley. Sunday 27th October 15:30

Exhibition. Ana Pallares: Eternal Life. The thin line between life and death. 31st October- 24th November 2019

Jeremy Reed with MC & The 7 Pedals. Friday 1st November 19:30

Phil Durrant, Emil Karlsen, Cath Roberts, Otto Willberg. Sunday 3rd November 15:30

Susanna Ferrar / Rachel Musson / Tom Jackson / Douglas Benford. Sunday 10th November 15:30

DISCON FESTIVAL : Curated by Mark Wastell and Martin Archer. Saturday 16th November 15:00 – 22:00

A New Wave of Jazz presents IMPETUS GROUP. Sunday 17th November 15:30

Ko/Moore/Stankiewicz/Taylor. Monday 18th November 19:30

Mellifera open performance platform. Wednesday 20th November 19:00

Mercury Over Maps XI. Saturday 23rd November 19:30

CRAM : three acoustic duos. Sunday 24th November 15:30

Exhibition: Time Art Place by Julie Ann Steward (ground floor). 5th to 15th December

Exhibition: Figuratively Fiction by John Gathercole (basement gallery). 5th to 15th December

Braid Ensemble. Friday 6th December 19:30

SOLID OBJECTS 2019: HYG Loudspeaker Fund Party. Saturday 7th December 18:00–23:00

Ovid with Reverb (Remixed). Sunday 8th December 15:30

Sofia Vaisman-Maturana/Neil Metcalfe/Georgina Brett/Douglas Benford. Sunday 12th January 15:30