Exhibition : In Memoriam Jazmin Velasco (1971 – 2021). Ground floor from 16th June

Music : Oxford Improvisers with Renee Baker (joining remotely from Chicago). Saturday 25th September 18:30

Music : Martin Vishnick / Phil Durrant / Klaus Bru. Sunday 26th September 15:30

Audio Visual : figments. Thursday 30th September 18:30 – 21:30

Music : Tasos Stamou & Steve Beresford – solos and duo. Friday 1st October 19:30

Exhibition : Self Skinning Poly. 2nd October 14:00 to 22:00 & 3rd October 12:00 to 19:00

Music : Martin Hackett / Douglas Benford / Sue Lynch. Friday 8th October 19:30

Music : Li Song + Jackson Burton + Luciano Maggiore. Saturday 9th October 19:30

Music : Viv Corringham / Amy Cutler / Paul Khimasia Morgan & Bill Thompson / Stefan Szczelkun. Sunday 10th October 15:30

Music : Loz Speyer/Thodoris Ziarkas/Andrew Lisle (trio) + Sue Lynch/Adam Bohman (duo). Friday 15th October 19:30

Music : verz live editions – Kate Carr/Matt Atkins/Bill Thompson/Phil Maguire. Sunday 17th October 15:30

Music : 2 duos – Phil Durrant & Dominic Lash / Angharad Davies & Rachel Musson. Friday 22nd October 19:30

27th Annual Invisibles Unconvention. Saturday 23rd October 16:00

Music : Martin Hackett / Emil Karlsen / Phil Wachsmann. Sunday 24th October 15:30

Music : Jason Kahn / Colin Webster – solos and duo. Friday 29th October 19:30

Music : A Bigger MOUTH : Alan Wakeman / Mike Walter / Lu Edmonds / Mark Roberts. Sunday 31st October 19:00

Music : The Cliff Edge – Improv for End-Times. Sunday 7th November 15:30

Music : Chris Dowding / David Toop / Mark Wastell. Thursday 11th November 19:30

Music : Dominic Lash / John Butcher / Ståle Liavik Solberg. Wednesday 17th November 19:30

Music : Dominic Lash / Phil Minton / Rowland Sutherland / Dee Byrne / Douglas Benford. Sunday 21st November 15:30